Buy Tickets Online:

General Admission Ticket $20.00 Sunday, October 20, 2013
VIP Ticket $35.00 Sunday, October 20, 2013
Happily Haunted $8.00 Sunday, October 20, 2013
General Admission Ticket $20.00 Thursday, October 24, 2013
VIP Ticket $35.00 Thursday, October 24, 2013
General Admission Ticket $20.00 Friday, October 25, 2013
VIP Ticket $35.00 Friday, October 25, 2013
General Admission Ticket $20.00 Saturday, October 26, 2013
VIP Ticket $35.00 Saturday, October 26, 2013
General Admission Ticket $20.00 Sunday, October 27, 2013
VIP Ticket $35.00 Sunday, October 27, 2013
Happily Haunted $8.00 Sunday, October 27, 2013
General Admission Ticket $20.00 Monday, October 28, 2013
VIP Ticket $35.00 Monday, October 28, 2013
General Admission Ticket $20.00 Tuesday, October 29, 2013
VIP Ticket $35.00 Tuesday, October 29, 2013
General Admission Ticket $20.00 Wednesday, October 30, 2013
VIP Ticket $35.00 Wednesday, October 30, 2013
General Admission Ticket $20.00 Thursday, October 31, 2013
VIP Ticket $35.00 Thursday, October 31, 2013
General Admission Ticket $20.00 Friday, November 1, 2013
VIP Ticket $35.00 Friday, November 1, 2013
General Admission Ticket $20.00 Saturday, November 2, 2013
VIP Ticket $35.00 Saturday, November 2, 2013

Tickets

Ticket Prices:
$20 at the door
$18 with coupon
$35 VIP (Skip all lines. Coupon not
valid for VIP Ticket.)
$8 Happily Haunted - October 27th-October 31st every day, 4pm-6pm only. Children 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult will receive
a flashlight guided tour through the attraction. Coupon is not valid for
Happily Haunted. There are no Zombies
in the house during this time.

NOTE: NO REFUNDS NO EXCEPTIONS

home |  tickets |  calendar |  about |  FAQ |  sponsors |  press |  directions and contact |  privacy policy
The Rockaway Mall • 343 Mount Hope Ave (in the Best Buy Plaza) • Rockaway NJ 07866 • 973-366-8374 • info@bulletproofhaunts.com